Skip to main content
If I Role Name Email
I become Ill Main Office Ms. Rosado Mrosado1@tywlsbronx.org
I need to call home Main Office Ms. Rosado Mrosado1@tywlsbronx.org
I need to turn in my absence note / Dr. note Main Office Ms. Rosado Mrosado1@tywlsbronx.org
I have immunization papers to turn in Main Office Ms. Rosado Mrosado1@tywlsbronx.org
My attendance record is incorrect Main Office Ms. Rosado Mrosado1@tywlsbronx.org
I need working papers MS Counselor or HS Counselor Ms. Casado & Ms. Rivera Rcasado@tywlsbronx.org
Erivera@tywlsbronx.org
I need a lunch form or help filling out Family
Inquiry Form
Parent Coordinator Ms. Fermin Sfermin@tywlsbronx.org
I need a new MetroCard Dean Ms. Lewis
Clewis@tywlsbronx.org
I lost my ID card ($5 to replace) School Business Manager Ms. Goris Cgoris@tywlsbronx.org
I need to print/make a copy Your Teacher Staff Directory
I have a question about my grades Your Teacher, Advisor or
Guidance Counselor
Ms. Casado & Ms. Rivera Staff Directory
Rcasado@tywlsbronx.org
Erivera@tywlsbronx.org
I need tutoring Your Subject Teacher Staff Directory
I need a copy of my report card/ progress
report
Your Advisor or Guidance
Counselor
Staff Directory
I have a media release or walking
permission slip form to return
Main Office Ms. Rosado Mrosado1@tywlsbronx.org
I Have a Tech Issue or Concern School Business Manager/
Tech Support
Ms. Goris Cgoris@tywlsbronx.org

I have questions about my program MS Counselor or HS Counselor Ms. Casado & Ms. Rivera Rcasado@tywlsbronx.org
Erivera@tywlsbronx.org
I have a question about Advance
Placement
HS Guidance Counselor Ms. Rivera Erivera@tywlsbronx.org
I need a transcript (9th -12th grade) HS Counselor Ms. Rivera Erivera@tywlsbronx.org
I need a transcript (6th -8th grade) MS Counselor Ms. Casado Rcasado@tywlsbronx.org
I am moving to a new school/city/etc. Counselor & Dean Ms. Casado & Ms. Lewis Rcasado@tywlsbronx.org
Clewis@tywlsbronx.org
I need to speak to someone about a
personal problem
Any Adult you feel
comfortable with or a
Counselor
Ms. Casado & Ms. Rivera Staff Directory
Rcasado@tywlsbronx.org
Erivera@tywlsbronx.org
I have a problem with another student Dean Ms. Lewis Clewis@tywlsbronx.org
I am being bullied or harassed Dean or Respect for All
Liaison
Ms. Lewis Clewis@tywlsbronx.org
I witnessed bullying or harassment Dean or Respect for All
Liaison
Ms. Lewis Clewis@tywlsbronx.org
I need information on graduation
requirements
CBI / HS Counselor Ms. Jimenez & Ms. Rivera Ijimenez@tywlsbronx.org
Erivera@tywlsbronx.org
I need information about the SAT/ACT
Exam and Prep classes
CBI Ms. Jimenez Ijimenez@tywlsbronx.org
I need information regarding ENL Director Ms. Eisenberg Deisenberg@tywlsbronx.org
I need information regarding Special
Education
Director Ms. Eisenberg Deisenberg@tywlsbronx.org
I need information regarding 504 Director Ms. Eisenberg Deisenberg@tywlsbronx.org
My parent needs access to or to reset
JumpRope
Tech Support Ms. Goris Cgoris@tywlsbronx.org
My parent needs information/has
concerns/needs
Parent Coordinator Ms. Fermin Sfermin@tywlsbronx.org
I have a question about Girls Inc.
Afterschool Program (6th -8th grade only)
Girls Inc. Program Director Natalie Romero nromero@girlsinc.nyc.org
girlsinc@tywlsbronx.org
My parent has questions about the Parent
Association
PA Presidents PA@tywlsbronx.org